Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Muhammad Hossain

Muhammad Hossain

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Hossain
"Nice"
Profile photo of Amberly Love

Amberly Love

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amberly Love
"I just signed on with State Farms on the December 28th 2023. I got Car insurance and renters insurance. I have had an amazing experience! the people in the office have been so kind and helpful to me. I’m so glade I left progressive! You all have treated me with nothing but kindness and respect something I never received with Progressive thank you!"
Profile photo of Samuel Grier

Samuel Grier

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Grier
"I have used Eddie Flynt State Farm for years, and each time I need something they are incredibly helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Juan Boverd

Juan Boverd

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Boverd
"Fantastic service, Matthew is the man."
Profile photo of Abby Pike

Abby Pike

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Pike
"Johnny was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process and answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of James Colina

James Colina

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Colina
"This State Farm agent is very helpful and friendly. I especially like to work with Stephanie in this office. She is very skilled and helpful with any policy changes needed."
Profile photo of ricky thompson

ricky thompson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricky thompson
"Great service, very knowledgeable, fast and reliable."
Profile photo of Elzena Holmes-Barnes

Elzena Holmes-Barnes

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elzena Holmes-Barnes
"*EXPLAINED ALL ASPECT OF CAR & HOME INSURANCE * KIND & HAS A LOT OF PATIENCE (NOTE I CALLED FOR CAR INSURANCE BUT ADDED HOME INSURANCE BECAUSE OF HIS DEMEANOR)"
Profile photo of Marcus Williamson

Marcus Williamson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Williamson
"Johnny was awesome ! He was quick and very convenient! Very professional and answered all of my questions very thorough! Definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Tony Seiniger

Tony Seiniger

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Seiniger
"We've been with this agency for a long time. Their customer service is excellent. They are attentive, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. We could not recommend them any higher."
Profile photo of Harry Lee

Harry Lee

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Lee
"Stephanie at our local State Farm agency deserves nothing less than five stars for her exceptional service. She's incredibly helpful, professional, and takes her customers seriously. From the start, Stephanie showed genuine care and took the time to understand our unique needs. Her expertise and ability to explain insurance matters in simple terms were impressive. She went above and beyond to address our questions promptly and ensure our satisfaction. Stephanie's commitment to her customers is outstanding. If you want exceptional service and a knowledgeable agent, look no further than Stephanie at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan Nilan

Ryan Nilan

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nilan
"Such a great help truly a live saver and helped me get a great and fair deal recommended for anyone who needs insurance"
Profile photo of Rudy Longoria II

Rudy Longoria II

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Longoria II
"Massive shoutout to Johnny! Not only is he knowledgeable, he is equally responsive. For any questions I’ve had, Johnny has responded the same day. Keep up the great work, Johnny!"
Profile photo of Shaina Cantu

Shaina Cantu

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Cantu
"Eddie is a great agent to work with regardless of your needs! His team is very responsive, and friendly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cash

Andrew Cash

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cash
"Yesterday I spoke to Kat about getting a motorcycle policy. She was beyond helpful with getting the information and explaining all the coverage available. The price she quoted me was also 30% cheaper than my previous policy. I'm so glad I made the switch. Thank you Kat and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Davis

Gretchen Davis

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Davis
"Great customer service! Very satisfied with my service as a new customer"
Profile photo of Eric Fernandez

Eric Fernandez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fernandez
"The team at Eddie Flynt Insurance is fast and thorough. They have excellent customer service. Sam Jarrard gets things done in a timely manner and he always answers requests on time. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of AKM Zaman

AKM Zaman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AKM Zaman
"I had an wonderful experience with StateFarm. And Mr. Sam Jarrard took the service to the next level. Mr. Sam help me in the most descent, prompt and professional way. He tried every way to lower my premium and finally offered me the most competitive rate. Otherwise, I would end up with the high premium. I would strongly recommend Eddie Flynt-StateFarm and Mr. Sam."
Profile photo of T Mac

T Mac

November 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by T Mac
"Good team that aims to please their clients!"
Profile photo of Amro Albayati

Amro Albayati

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amro Albayati
"Great service, great help. Thanks Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Tanner Casey

Tanner Casey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Casey
"Awesome customer service! Top tier insurance!"
Profile photo of Charles Saye

Charles Saye

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Saye
"Everyone there is very nice very courteous and excellent customer service Charlie 😁"
Profile photo of sharon warren

sharon warren

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharon warren
"Stephanie was very quick and helpful"
Profile photo of Montana Busch

Montana Busch

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Busch
"This agency was able to reduce my commercial auto premium significantly. They were quick to turn everything around and overall just great to work with."
Profile photo of Alexander Bermudez (AlexBer)

Alexander Bermudez (AlexBer)

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Bermudez (AlexBer)
"Stephanie it’s super helpful"